5Likes
  • 2 Post By Neil Braybrook
  • 1 Post By Neil Braybrook

LinkBack Thread Tools
post #1 of 9 (permalink) Old 05-09-2019, 09:07 AM Thread Starter

Rebel 500 / 300 Rear Fender Delete Video

Put this video together of how I did the fender delete and what I did to replace the rear brake / blinkers. Hope you answers some questions some people might have!

Kenny G and flyinbrianbmx like this.
post #2 of 9 (permalink) Old 05-09-2019, 09:56 AM

ahhhhhhhhhhh I Love you so much i just ordered the Xarc Blinks and brake light combo. this could be more perfect timing for me thank you so much!
post #3 of 9 (permalink) Old 05-09-2019, 10:04 AM

I'm pretty new to the world of wiring. I replaced my brake light before but it was with step by step directions.

how do i go about connecting both the x arc brake lights to the the cable for the stock brake lights? i feel like the blinkers will be easy but splitting the connecting between the one to two I'm not so sure about. any way you could take a picture of it or try to explain it to me? Thank you!
post #4 of 9 (permalink) Old 05-09-2019, 10:13 AM Thread Starter

Quote:
Originally Posted by flyinbrianbmx View Post
ahhhhhhhhhhh I Love you so much i just ordered the Xarc Blinks and brake light combo. this could be more perfect timing for me thank you so much!
Yeah!!! They are awesome, super bright and low key, best blinkers hands down! I run all their stuff on my bikes!
post #5 of 9 (permalink) Old 05-09-2019, 10:15 AM Thread Starter

Quote:
I'm pretty new to the world of wiring. I replaced my brake light before but it was with step by step directions.

how do i go about connecting both the x arc brake lights to the the cable for the stock brake lights? i feel like the blinkers will be easy but splitting the connecting between the one to two I'm not so sure about. any way you could take a picture of it or try to explain it to me? Thank you!